Territories


INSIDE SALES

OUTSIDE SALES

    Frank Ursano, Account Manager
    Territory: East Bay - Hwy 880 Corridor north of Milpitas, Tri-Valley Corridor - Hwys 680 & 580, and Assigned Accounts. 
    Email: fursano@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone: 408-504-6090

    David Dier, Account Manager 
    Territory: San Jose, Campbell, Cupertino, Los Gatos, Saratoga, South San Jose including Morgan Hill and Hollister, Santa Cruz and Monterey coastal areas, and Assigned Accounts.
    Email: ddier@straubeassoc.com
    Cell Phone: 408-410-1876
    Thom Bahrs, Territory Manager 
    Territory: Great Valley - Hwy 5 and Hwy 99 Corridors, Nevada (exc. Clark County), and Assigned Accounts.
    Email: tbahrs@straubeassoc.com
    Cell Phone: 
    530-320-0732
    Chris Straube, President, Sales Manager, Account Manager 
    Territory: Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Hawaii, North Bay, and Assigned Accounts,.
    Email: cstraube@straubeassoc.com
    Cell Phone / Pager: 650-888-5171
    Gene Straube, CEO, Account Manager.
    Territory: Assigned Accounts 
    Email: gstraube@straubeassoc.com
    Cell Phone: 650-906-0669
    Terri Straube, Vice President, Distribution Manager, Account Manager.
    Territory: Mountain View north on the Peninsula to San Francisco, Hwy 1 Coastal Area of SF Peninsula, Milpitas, & Assigned Accounts.
    Email: tstraube@straubeassoc.com
    Cell Phone / Pager: 650-888-5501

OPERATIONS