INSIDE SALES

OUTSIDE SALES

    Chris Straube, President, Sales Manager, Account Manager 
    Territory: Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Fremont, North Bay, Hawaii and Assigned Accounts,. 
    Email: cstraube@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone / Pager: 650-888-5171

    Terri Straube, Vice President, Distribution Manager, Account Manager. 
    Territory: Mountain View north, San Francisco and Peninsula, Hwy 1 Coastal Area of SF Peninsula, Milpitas and Assigned Accounts.
    Email: tstraube@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone / Pager: 650-888-5501

    David Dier, Account Manager 
    Territory: San Jose, Campbell, Cupertino, Los Gatos, Saratoga, South San Jose including Morgan Hill and Hollister, Santa Cruz and Monterey coastal areas, and Assigned Accounts. 
    Email: ddier@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone: 408-410-1876

    Lisa Bell, Territory Manager 
    Territory: Great Valley - Hwy 5 and Hwy 99 Corridors, Nevada (exc. Clark County), and Assigned Accounts. 
    Email: lbell@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone: 
    916-622-9156

    Everett Herrera, Account Manager
    Territory: East Bay - Hwy 880 Corridor
    North of Fremont, Tri-Valley Corridor - Hwys 680 & 580, and Assigned Accounts. 

    Email: eherrera@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone: 
    650-678-9225

    Gene Straube, Account Manager. 
    Territory: Assigned Accounts 
    Email: gstraube@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone: 650-906-0669


    OPERATIONS