INSIDE SALES

OUTSIDE SALES

    Chris Straube, President, Sales Manager, Account Manager 
    Territory: Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Fremont, North Bay, Hawaii and Assigned Accounts,. 
    Email: cstraube@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone / Pager: 650-888-5171

    Terri Straube, Vice President, Distribution Manager, Account Manager. 
    Territory: Mountain View north, San Francisco and Peninsula, Hwy 1 Coastal Area of SF Peninsula, Milpitas and Assigned Accounts.
    Email: tstraube@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone / Pager: 650-888-5501

    Kathy Buranzon, Territory Manager 
    Territory: San Jose, Campbell, Cupertino, Los Gatos, Saratoga, South San Jose. 
    East Bay - Hwy 880 Corridor 
    North of Fremont, Tri-Valley Corridor - Hwys 680 & 580, and Assigned Accounts. 
    Email: kburanzon@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone: 408-205-2222

    Andy Davies, Business Development Manager
    Territory: Santa Cruz, Scotts Valley, Morgan Hill, Hollister, Watsonville and Monterey coastal areas, and Assigned Accounts.
    Email: adavies@straubeassoc.com
    Cell Phone:  408-656-5001

    Mike Jumper, Sales Director 
    Territory: Sacramento/Reno, Great Valley - Hwy 5 and Hwy 99 Corridors, Nevada (exc. Clark County), and Assigned Accounts. 
    Email: mjumper@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone: 
    916-716-7084

    Gene Straube, Account Manager. 
    Territory: Assigned Accounts 
    Email: gstraube@straubeassoc.com 
    Cell Phone: 650-906-0669